12727 Kimberley Lane, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2260
Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Breast Surgery Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11525712
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old mother of 3. Now I can wear whatever I want without being self conscious of my body. He truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Thank you Dr. Morales for the new ME. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-12-17
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, 3 Pregnacies, Difficult Time Losing Fat in Some Areas, Saggy Breasts - Katy, TX - I love Dr. Morales. He was VERY patient with me. I had such a difficult time with my lipo and he realized it. He was always trying to find ways to help me heal faster. He checked on me and did everything he could to help improve my situation. He always used kind words. I could not have picked a better surgeon than Dr. Morales. He is simply amazing. - - I had breast lift and implants- this was worth it. I love my breasts. Lipo on 7 areas-I'm not sure this was worth it. I still haven't seen dramatic results on these areas like I thought I would see. I had a hard time recuperating from the lipo. Too much swelling caused me to miss work, prevented me from working out and just plain had me depressed me for months. The healing time was not what I expected at all. If I had known I would get these results and down time I probably would not have done it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

I Got my Breast Augmentation Done! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been an amazing surgeon to work with. I definitely made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my surgeon for my breast augmentation. He is confident, good listener, easy to get along, have great surgical techniques, and is a perfectionist which is a great trait to have as a surgeon.At first I was concerned on how the procedure would go, how I would look like, how my scarring would look like, and what the risks would be in getting the BA. I was also concerned on where the incision should be or where it would give me the least area to get keloids. At first he suggested the "nipple" (areola) incision. But I wasn't comfortable with that since it has a higher risk in breast sensitivity and higher risk of not being able breastfeed. So I decided for the incision to be under the breast (the fold). Dr. Morales listened to what I wanted and was willing to do the incision there.Since my skin is very sensitive to any bruising or cuts, I wanted to make sure that the outcome of the surgery would be good. It was one of my biggest determinant for me to pick a surgeon who has the techniques to handle it. And Dr. Morales has great experience in handling such areas. Dr. Morales gave me a very detailed steps on how to handle my scarring and I was truly impressed. By choosing Dr. Morales I knew the result of my BA would be amazing.Two months in after my surgery and I feel great! Dr. Morales has been incredible throughout the process.Thank you Dr. M! - - I have been wanting to get a breast augmentation (BA) for years. I finally decided to do it this year. It was difficult for me to make the decision to get a BA because I didn't know how it will affect my body, how it will look like, and how safe the procedure will be. I did some research online for the pros and cons of having a BA done. But, I finally decided to do consultations so that I can really find out how each surgeons do their techniques on doing the BA and answers some questions that I didn't get from the Internet. I did two different consultations so that I can have a better decision on who I wanted to do the BA procedure from. I made a decision to pick a surgeon who had lots of experience in BA, who gave me confidence that the procedure and outcome of the BA will be great, who was honest about their work and what my breast will look like, and who is a perfectionist. I say perfectionist because a perfectionist surgeon to me means he or she will make sure that everything that he or she does will be detailed, precise, and do everything with care and caution. I decided on going with Dr. Rolando Morales. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736799
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2014

This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

30 Yr Old, Mother of Two Desiring Womanly Assets. Houston, TX - Dr Morales is an amazing surgeon! From the time we first met he treated me with dignity, respect, and provided realistic expectations on implants that would enhance my body, not overwhelm it. Dr. Morales communicated all information to me in a professional manner and was always aware whether I would have any further concerns or questions. Linda, the patient coordinator was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, kind, and prompt with response of my emails and calls to the office. Before my discharge from the surgery center, I was given a bouquet of flowers from Dr. Morales, whom provides all of his clients with after procedures. Personally I thought this was was extremely kind act to help boost his patients spirits post-op. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation surgery and highly doubt anyone would disappointed in his level of skill and care! - - I'm a little late posting my review, but I have desired implants since I hit my mid teens and noticed everyone else developing but me. Even when I was pregnant with my children I hoped they would get bigger, even just a little bit. I'm excited to say I have the most wonderful man to support me and like out my dream. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1980690
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2014

Love this guy to the moon and back. Expectations were beyond meet. If anyone would love the best surgeon in the Houston area I suggest they get with the program and find #DrRolandoMorales More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1904640
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2014

Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736798
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2014

Dr. Morales was referred to me by a mutual person. While I had previously set up other consultations, and quotes from a few local professionals, Dr. Morales was the first and only surgeon I saw for breast enhancement. I knew from the initial consultation I was in good hands. He was warm, and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy in his honest, direct assessments. He made me feel at ease about the apprehensions I had with going under. He was willing to answer any questions I had, as well as his accommodating staff. You are always treated like their top patient at every visit; exceptional patient care. He was thorough with each consultation, before and after. A healthy recovery is extremely important, and his attention to this matter shows. He called personally to make sure I was feeling ok, taking my prescribed medications, and willing to talk if I had any questions. I'm really not sure I would have received such phenomenal care had I gone somewhere else. His pricing is beyond reasonable, considering his credentials, talent, and hospitality. This is YOUR decision, YOUR BODY, and he respects and is attentive to your wants and desired outcome. This is one genuine, dedicated doctor in patient care!! Can't say enough good things, trust him for your needs!! Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736800
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2014

From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736802
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr.Morales is a top notch physician using the most innovative process and procedures to this ever growing field of expertise. Unfortunately, I have experienced several doctors along with medically necessary surgery and Dr. MORALES IS TOP NOTCH. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands. It's no wonder Dr. Morales was chosen by his peers, exemplary awards of excellence and the Doctors choice. His passion for what he does, his compassion for people, and his desire to be the best choice by All.. makes him the best choice for any type of asthetic procedure. Dr.Morales prides himself with a strong work ethic, producing nothing but extraordinary results. If you do what he asks of you prior to your procedure, and follow your post op instruction, you too will be satisfied beyond meassure. This surgeon, by far, has a gift that he shares with his patients through consultation communication and pie and post op care and results. Look no longer for the perfect fit, you have found him. I promise you won't be sorry, not only is Dr. MORALES awesome he also comes with an over achieving staff (office & surgical) that will make you feel right at home and take any level of concern away as soon as you meet and greet with them. The 2 locations make it very convenient to fit your needs. Make an appointment today! He was my answer to prayer! S.Batiste More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2013

The best breast lift at the best price. I love my results and will use him in the future. Go to him, he will work miracles. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736803
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dr. Rolando Morales is a fabulous Dr. That does absolutely PERFECT work!! I have researced many Surgeons before finding Dr. Morales and once I had a Consultaion with him I instantly knew this is the Dr. I wanted and trusted! I can not say enough about how great Dr. Morales and his staff are! If you are looking for a fabulous Surgeon with absolute Talent and the outcome of your surgery to look as Natural as if you were born that way then ladies this is your Dr.! Last but not least, Dr. Morales even gave me a beautiful flower arrangement & get well card the day of my procedure and he called me that evening to see how I was doing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4363008
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2013

Dr. Morales performed a breast lift on my size 34 DD breast. I'm only 40 yrs old and my breast were incredibly saggy due to a child birth and breast feeding. My breast are perfect!! They are STILL a size 34 DD and perky like a pre-teen. I am telling the honest truth. I was amazed and surprised. This man as the best. I'm hard to please, so trust me, he worked a miracle. Now I can wear strapless, backless, and low cut evening gowns without taping. Ladies, go to him...he will work miracles on WHATEVER surgery you need. I'm so happy with my new look and do is my boyfriend. :) He's the best kept secret within the group. He has the best prices and he has BETTER skills. I would not say this if it wasn't the truth. He's nice, calls from his personal cell phone to check on his patients, and spends major time with you AFTER the procedure. I called him just yea steady with a question. Give this guy a try and you won't be disappointed. Go in the office and ask for D.P.'s before and after pictures. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.