12727 Kimberley Lane, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2260
Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Clone - Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter7 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

Patient Story
Vitals 4
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;) More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

Patient Story
Vitals 3
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-03-14
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2016

I'm a 26 Yr Old Mother of 2 Who Has Experienced Both Natural Delivery and C-Sec - Houston, TX - I've already had my consultation with Dr Roland Morales and he is a very easy going guy. His staff is very friendly and he gives it to you straight about what to expect. I've done all my research and his credentials are legit. Before and after photos are motivating just ready to see what he about. - - My goals and expectations are to be 10000% satisfied with this surgery. I looking for this procedure to help build up my confidence and overall feel good about ME again. I've been longing for this surgery for the past year now and I finally made it happen. I'm too geeked out about this surgery! ???????? More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-31
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

43 Yo Runner Mom Going from a Pear to an Hourglass. Houston, TX - I have been president of the itty bitty titty committee for too long. I'm resigning. On March 3, I will have some assets on top to balance my assets in the bottom. I'm a runner and gym junkie, so I want to go big enough to look good in a tank top but not so big that I can't run or do burpees. I am 5'3" and 135 lbs. Most of that weight is down low, so I'm ready to balance it out. My pre-op appointment is on 2/19 and I will finalize the size and type. I'm thinking a high profile 400cc. We shall see what the doctor says. I'm so excited!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-11-14
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind. - - I'm very excited and nervous all at the same time. Nervous about what my ending result will be. I desire the small waistline with a nice size butt and curvy hips. I've had a revision from a lap band to the gastric sleeve with another doctor in another country and I didn't want to travel out of the country this time so I did my research and found Dr. Morales locally. I hope this will be my last go-round. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.