12727 Kimberley Lane, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2260
Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Clone - Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr Morales! He is an artist and a complete professional!! ?? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11241421
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2016

After children and weight gain and loss my top shelf was not so sturdy until I had a lift and augmentation by Dr Morales. Not only do I have my confidence restored and incredibly beautiful breast, but a much brighter future ahead. The ladies at the office are all so sweet expecially Linda, and the passion Dr. Morales has for what he does just shines through! Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

I true artist. Couldn't be more thrilled with results. Glad that I took the time to research and find the right doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2016

I just had the mommy make over, I am loving my results and I'm not even done healing!!! Him and his team was very nice to me and made me feel right at home!! Can't wait till I see my new body after healing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how... mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10043262
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

My experience with Dr. Morales and his entire team was stupendous. They all me feel comfortable during this experience. Definitely recommend Dr. Morales as he made me feel confident with my cosmetic enhancement. Thank you so much truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

I've lost close to 100 pounds and I have excessive skin that needs removal. My best friend referred me to him after being scheduled for her surgery this month. I just had my my client consultation with him today after having 2 previous appointments with other doctors. I can say I've found my doctor! He was excellent. He took his time and explained every detail. His team is great especially the patient coordinator Linda. I so adore her. I didn't feel rushed or felt like I was being forced into additional procedures that I didn't want. My previous consultations with others left me feeling very unsure. Dr. Morales and his staff was great and I definitely left my deposit for my procedure. Im so excited and I cant wait for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2015

I saw two other surgeon in past couple of week and I had one more appointment after I saw Dr. Morales, but after my visit with him I didn't have nothing to think about anymore. I never felt more comfortable around any doctor as I feel with him. I booked the surgery right after my visit with him and his awesomely awesome patient coordinator Linda. They are both peoples people. Dr. Morales is very professional but also friendly and understanding. He answered all of my questions... (the smart ones, the less smart ones and the stupid ones without a blink ). He helped me imagine the results and honestly told me what he can and cannot do. He does himself much more interactions w patients than doctors in any other office I visited. I had my surgery today so I will update my review in couple of weeks, I just had to share my happiness and smartness of my choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1980690
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2014

Love this guy to the moon and back. Expectations were beyond meet. If anyone would love the best surgeon in the Houston area I suggest they get with the program and find #DrRolandoMorales More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5363293
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2015

Great doctor, saw three doctor before seeing him and none made me feel like Dr.Morales, he took his time explaining everything and most of all I liked how he seemed concerned with my care after having surgery if I would. Well had my procedure 10 days ago and I feel very happy with what I'm seeing and I still need more time to see the great results. I had lost some weight but he took care of putting everything in place jiji. I love you doctor you have changed my life. I hope I do my last two procedures that i want. I honestly feel you became a great important person in my life to whom I'll always be thankful to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Morales from a friend who had previously been taken care by him. I was beyond amazed with the comfort of my two consults. He listened as I talked about my past surgery, given his advice, point of views, honesty and made me feel like I could finally make the right decision based on my wants and needs. I recommend Dr. Morales and the entire team to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. Very professional but yet you felt right at home! Thank you again doctor. I am excited for what's to come! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2015

Incredible gifted dr. Dr. M cares about his patients and is skilled at what he does. Waking up in the recovery room I was greeted with flowers and a get well card. He goes above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I will see you soon!!!! You are a great plastic surgery doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2226137
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748522
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Excelente Dr!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.